Salehurst and Robertsbridge Parish Council

Local Clubs/Groups

Age UK Monday Lunch Club (Robertsbridge Age Concern Monday Club) Chairman: John Schultz01580 880511
Arts Partnership see entry for Robertsbridge Arts Partnership (RAP)Darren Rivers, Chair07737 218849 
Bellringers, St Mary's Church (Salehurst Society of Church Bell Ringers)

Tower Captain: Colin King

Tower Correspondent: John Harding
01580 880956
07974 788748

01580 880156
07973 859515

Bridge Men's ChoirLeader: Julia Gooding01580 880969
07941 382722
British Legion, Robertsbridge
Chairman / Hon. Poppy Appeal Organiser: Nick Moor01580 881547 
Community Choir (Rococo)Committee Member: Claire Gordon01580 880601
07799 548203
Dementia Information & Support Group - RobertsbridgeLouise Stears-Smith
Emma Jones
Ewhurst, Staplecross and Bodiam Garden Society  Waiting for information
Guides, Brownies & RainbowsJoanne Pennells07342637820
Little Gumboots Mother & Toddler GroupLeader: Sarah Wilson

Secretary: Ruth Hardy
Sarah: 07729 510275

Ruth: 07919 221614
Facebook: Little Gumboots Playgroup Robertsbridge
Mountfield Tennis Club Martine Blaser-Smart
Oldwood Surgery and Battle Health Centre Patients Participation Group See Community Contacts page    
RAP Reading Group Janet Brooman01580 880631
Remembering RobertsbridgeVal Evans01580 880907
Robertsbridge & District Archaeological SocietySecretary: Anne Barden

Chairperson: Mrs P Clark
01580 880457
01580 880780
Robertsbridge Arts Partnership, (RAP)
Chair: Darren Rivers

Robertsbridge Aviation Society
Society Secretary/Museum Manager: Trevor Woodgate

Chairman: Roy Chrismas
07591 666053
01580 880712
Robertsbridge Bonfire Society (RBS) Chair: Ria Paine
Secretary: Rob Rainsbury

07902 625965
Facebook: Robertsbridge Bonfire Society
Robertsbridge Cricket ClubChairman: Allan Hughes

Coach/Committee member: Alastair Neill
01580 880982
07930 363960

01580 830245
07415 695379
Robertsbridge Jazz Club
Joint Founder: Peter Beament

01580 880274
07939 151498
Facebook: Robertsbridge jazz club
Robertsbridge Twinning AssociationDavid Faithfull 
Robertsbridge United JUNIOR Football ClubAmy Jupp Secretary
Stuart Miller Chairman
Secretary 07949166154

Robertsbridge Utd Football ClubJanet Stone07760163306
Robertsbridge WIPresident: Wendy Hopwood
01580 880171

Scouts including Beavers, Cubs, Scouts and Explorers, 1st Robertsbridge Scout GroupGroup Contact:
Amanda McIntyre
01580 881234
07706 135679
St Mary's Church ChoirMary Moore01580 860307 
Stoolball ClubVice Chair: Emma Turner07906 378202
Youth Club(free weekly Tuesdays 6.30-8pm throughout the year at Robertsbridge Village Hall starting 12th July 2022. Just turn up.)Kerrie Tolley-Cloke, Area Youth Worker for Hastings & Rother
Stephanie Paines, Youth Leader for Rother
07874 637593